Main Menu


Annual Activity Calendar PDF Print E-mail

JABA Annual Calendar 2018

 

Durga Puja Panchami :  Sunday, October 14, 2018

Durga Puja Shasthi : Monday, October 15, 2018

Durga Puja Saptami : Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Durga Puja Asthami : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 

Durga Puja Nabami : Thursday, October 18, 2018

Durga Puja Dashami : Friday, October 19, 2018

Diwali Firework and Celebration : To be Announced

Bijaya Sammiloni : Sunday, October 4, 2018 (Tentative)

 

JABA Annual Calender 2019

 

Saraswati Puja : Sunday, February 10, 2019

Picnic : Sunday, March 10, 2019 

Poila Baishakh & Rabindra Jayanti : Sunday, April 14, 2019

JABA Annual General Meeting : Sunday, April 14, 2019

 

We have more than 10 occasions which we plan to celebrate and have fun together


 

 

 

 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 09 October 2018 00:09
 

Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.